Hallett & Perrin, P.C.
Logo Print
September 18, 2023

Super Lawyers Selects Seven Hallett & Perrin Attorneys for 2023 Recognitions

Texas Super Lawyers has recognized seven Hallett & Perrin attorneys on its list of the state’s top lawyers for their accomplishments in their respective fields. These attorneys exemplify the firm’s unwavering commitment to delivering exceptional legal services and achieving optimal results for their business clients.

Shareholder Tom M. Dees III and firm president and managing shareholder Leland C. de la Garza were named for their work in business litigation. Shareholders Ann Marie Cowdrey and Bruce H. Hallett have been recognized for their securities and corporate finance work. Shareholder Monte K. Hurst and of counsel Robert E. Luxen respectively mark 19 and 21 years on the list for their work in labor and employment. Timothy Vaughan, shareholder and chairman of the firm’s transactional section, was recognized for his work in securities and corporate finance, and mergers and acquisitions.

“Since the founding of our firm more than 20 years ago, we’ve been committed to serving our clients in all aspects of running their businesses,” said Mr. de la Garza, the firm’s president and managing shareholder. “We’re proud to be continually recognized for a diversity of those service offerings.”

Lawyers who are named to the Super Lawyers list undergo a multistage selection process that includes 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. No more than 5% of all lawyers in each state can be chosen.